Update: Revamp of “If I Can Do It, You Can Do It!”

Dear Readers,

As my college career rushes towards a tragic end, I have decided to expel some of my favorite writing projects into the massive vortex that is the World Wide Web. As I learn to more efficiently manage WordPress, expect a diversity of entries to come – including outrageous pop culture articles, local news, and a plethora of creative writing outbursts! I plan to maintain this blog much more efficiently than I have in the past. As always, writing is my lifeline.

Look forward to great things ahead!

– The Muse

Leave a Reply

